Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
by Subject
  • Biochemistry
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Molecular biology
  • Mycology
  • Natural History
  • Physiology
  • Plant and habitat conservation
  • Systematics
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Juan Arroyo        

Universidad de Sevilla
Sevilla, Spain
arroyo@us.es

Taxa: Angiospermae
Subject: Evolutionary biology; Plant and habitat conservation; Conservation Biology; Species interactions
Regions: Europe

Profile picture

Giovanni Astuti        

University of Pisa
Pisa, Italy
gastuti@biologia.unipi.it

Taxa: Angiospermae
Subject: Nomenclature; Population genetics; Evolutionary biology; Taxonomy; Molecular systematics; Karyosystematics; Floristics & Distribution; Identification key; Phylogeny; Theory & Methodology
Regions: Europe

Profile picture

Fabrizio Bartolucci            

University of Camerino
Camerino, Italy
fabrizio.bartolucci@gmail.com

Taxa: Monilophytes; Angiospermae; Gymnospermae; Lycopodiophyta
Subject: Nomenclature; Taxonomy; Floristics & Distribution; Catalogues and Checklists; Identification key
Regions: Europe

Profile picture

Stefania Biondi

University of Bologna
Bologna, Italy
stefania.biondi@unibo.it

Taxa: Plantae
Subject: Molecular biology; Biochemistry

Profile picture

Sandro Bogdanović            

University of Zagreb, Faculty of Agriculture
Zagreb, Croatia
sbogdanovic@agr.hr

Taxa: Caryophyllales; Angiospermae; Asparagales
Subject: Nomenclature; Taxonomy; Molecular systematics; Karyosystematics; Floristics & Distribution; Catalogues and Checklists; Identification key; Phylogeny
Regions: Europe

Profile picture

Gianniantonio Domina            

University of Palermo
Palermo, Italy
gianniantonio.domina@unipa.it

Taxa: Monilophytes; Angiospermae; Gymnospermae; Lycopodiophyta
Subject: Nomenclature; Taxonomy; Floristics & Distribution; Catalogues and Checklists; Identification key; Species Inventories; Biodiversity & Conservation
Regions: Europe; Africa

Profile picture

Giuseppe Fenu        

Università di Cagliari
Cagliari, Italy
gfenu@unica.it

Taxa: Monilophytes; Angiospermae; Gymnospermae; Lycopodiophyta
Subject: Plants and Botany: Biology and Ecology; Vascular Plants; Biological Invasions; Floristics & Distribution; Conservation Biology
Regions: Europe

Profile picture

Gabriele Galasso            

Museo di Storia Naturale di Milano
Milano, Italy
gabriele.galasso@comune.milano.it

Taxa: Monilophytes; Angiospermae; Gymnospermae; Lycopodiophyta
Subject: Nomenclature; Taxonomy; Biological Invasions; Floristics & Distribution; Catalogues and Checklists; Identification key; Species Inventories
Regions: Europe

Profile picture

Diego Hojsgaard            

University of Goettingen
Goettingen, Germany
diego.hojsgaard@biologie.uni-goettingen.de

Taxa: Angiospermae
Subject: Evolutionary biology

Profile picture

Richard Lansdown    

Ardeola Environmental Services
Stroud, United Kingdom
rvlansdown@gmail.com

Taxa: Angiospermae
Subject: Plant and habitat conservation; Biodiversity & Conservation
Regions: World

Profile picture

Lorenzo Lastrucci        

University of Florence
Florence, Italy
lorenzo.lastrucci@unifi.it

Taxa: Angiospermae
Subject: Nomenclature; Taxonomy; Floristics & Distribution; Catalogues and Checklists; Identification key; Species Inventories
Regions: Europe

Profile picture

Vitor Miranda            

UNESP - Universidade Estadual Paulista
Jaboticabal, Brazil
vmiranda@fcav.unesp.br

Taxa: Lentibulariaceae
Subject: Taxonomy; Molecular systematics; Floristics & Distribution; Catalogues and Checklists; Phylogeny
Regions: Americas

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK