Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Algae
  • Angiospermae
  • Bryata
  • Gymnospermae
  • Incertae sedis
  • Lycopodiophyta
  • Monilophytes
by Subject
  • Biochemistry
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Botany & Plant science
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Molecular biology
  • Mycology
  • Natural History
  • Physiology
  • Systematics
by Geographical Region
  • Europe

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Juan Arroyo

Universidad de Sevilla
Sevilla, Spain
arroyo@us.es

Profile picture

Giovanni Astuti        

University of Pisa
Pisa, Italy
gastuti@biologia.unipi.it

Profile picture

Fabrizio Bartolucci            

University of Camerino
Camerino, Italy
fabrizio.bartolucci@gmail.com

Profile picture

Stefania Biondi

University of Bologna
Bologna, Italy
stefania.biondi@unibo.it

Profile picture

Sandro Bogdanovic        

University of Zagreb, Faculty of Agriculture
Zagreb, Croatia
sbogdanovic@agr.hr

Profile picture

Gianniantonio Domina            

University of Palermo
Palermo, Italy
gianniantonio.domina@unipa.it

Profile picture

Giuseppe Fenu        

Università di Cagliari
Cagliari, Italy
gfenu@unica.it

Profile picture

Gabriele Galasso    

Museo di Storia Naturale di Milano
Milano, Italy
gabriele.galasso@comune.milano.it

Profile picture

Diego Hojsgaard            

University of Goettingen
Goettingen, Germany
diego.hojsgaard@biologie.uni-goettingen.de

Profile picture

Richard Lansdown

Ardeola Environmental Services
Stroud, United Kingdom
rvlansdown@gmail.com

Profile picture

Vitor Miranda        

UNESP - Universidade Estadual Paulista
Jaboticabal, Brazil
vmiranda@fcav.unesp.br

Profile picture

Chiara Nepi

University of Florence
Florence, Italy
chiara.nepi@unifi.it